News List

Happy New Year

Monday 09th March, 2015



Fáilte romhaibh go léir ar ais ar scoil tar éis na laetheannta saoire. Wishing everybody a happy, successful and prosperous new School Year. Don't forget Sciath na Scol AGM on Monday September 29th @ 7.30pm at Rochestown Park Hotel. Bí ann gan teip!! << Click on images to view shows...

Our Games Our Code

Sunday 08th March, 2015



Gaa Code of Best Practice for Youth Sport Click HERE to View

FunDo Resources

Saturday 07th March, 2015



Click HERE to View

Physical Literacy Skill Cards

Friday 06th March, 2015



Click HERE to View

GAA Teacher Resources

Thursday 05th March, 2015



Click HERE to view

FOOTBALL SECTIONS 2014

Wednesday 04th March, 2015



CLICK HERE

Hurling & Camogie GALLERY 2014

Tuesday 03rd March, 2015



Click HERE to View & Download

Entry Form 2014/15

Monday 02nd March, 2015



Effective from September 2014 Click HERE to download

Indoor Hurling & Camogie 2014

Sunday 01st March, 2015



Click HERE to Download

Hurling Meeting 2014

Saturday 28th February, 2015



Click HERE to View Gallery

Blitzes

Friday 27th February, 2015



Click HERE to Download

Coaching And Teacher Education

Thursday 26th February, 2015



Click HERE to Download

Primary Game Application Form

Wednesday 25th February, 2015



Click HERE to Download

Indoor Gallery Finals 2014

Tuesday 24th February, 2015



Click HERE to view

Indoor Hurling & Camogie Finals 2014

Monday 23rd February, 2015



Click HERE for Fixtures & Times Na Piarsaigh GAA Club March 4,5,6 2014

HURLING SECTIONS 2015

Sunday 22nd February, 2015



Click below for Hurling and Camogie Sections Summer 2015 CLICK >>>HERE<<<

Competitions & Structures

Sunday 22nd February, 2015



For Competitions from September 2014 Click HERE to view changes

Hurling & Camogie 2014

Saturday 21st February, 2015



Click HERE for Sections and Fixtures


Click HERE for Fourth Class Hurling Fixtures Click HERE for Fourth Class Camogie Fixtures Click HERE for Third Class Hurling Fixtures Click HERE for Third Class Camogie Fixtures

Cork GAA Coaching initiatives

Thursday 19th February, 2015



Click HERE to download Click HERE for School Blitzes March to June 2014

Social

Photo Galleries

Events Calendar

Useful Links