Primary Game v Tipperary   29/04/2016

Primary Game Hurling & Camogie

Comhgháirdeas to the following boys and girls who have been selected to play in THE PRIMARY GAME football exhibition matches in conjunction with the upcoming Cork v Tipperary Munster Hurling Championship in Semple Stadium, Thurles on May 22. We hope you have a great day!


Darragh Joyce                    Castlemartyr

Seán Canning                     Charleville CBS

John Ahern                         Dungourney

Ryan Donegan                   Ballygiblin

Richard Murphy                Crossmahon

David Ludgate                   Ballyclough

Tommy Walsh                   Dromagh

Brian Céitinn                      GS Uí Riordáin

Diarmuid Healy                 Ballincurrig

Louis Casey                         Scoil na n-Óg

Shane Kingston                 Ballinora


Jenny Doyle                       Clonpriest

Aoife Ní Choirc                  GS Uí Riada

Saoirse Desmond                 Riverstown

Louis Lyons                         Presentation Millstreet

Olivia McAllen                   Upper Glanmire

Orla Beechinor                  Farran

Aimee Morgan                  Castlemartyr

Katlyn Sheehan                 Brookelodge

Maeve Murphy                  Ballinora

EimeAR o’Brien                 Ballinacarriga

Tara Crowley                      Ballygarvan


Photo Galleries

Events Calendar

Useful Links