News List

Indoor Finals Schedule

Monday 23rd March, 2015



Click HERE to download

Date for the Diary

Sunday 22nd March, 2015



Hurling Fixtures Meeting WEDNESDAY 25th FEBRUARY Nemo Rangers GAA Pavillion Trabeg. South Douglas Road 7.30pm

REBEL ÓG HALL OF FAME INDUCTION

Saturday 21st March, 2015



Mr Ger Coakley, Rusheen N,S Comhgháirdeas Ger Click Here for more

Indoor Hurling / Camogie 2015 FIXTURES

Friday 20th March, 2015



3rd Class Hurling 2015 < Click Here > 4th Class Hurling 2015 < Click Here > 3rd Class Camogie 2015 < Click Here > 4th Class Camogie 2015 < Click Here > Arrangements and Notes 15 for 3rd < Click Here > Arrangements and Notes 15 for 4th < Click Here >...


Click HERE to View & Download


Click HERE to download

Football Finals 2014 Results

Tuesday 17th March, 2015



Click HERE to download

Football Finals 2014

Monday 16th March, 2015



Click HERE to download

Football Semi Finals Draw

Sunday 15th March, 2015



Click HERE for fixtures

AGM 2014 Photographs

Saturday 14th March, 2015



Click HERE to View


Click HERE to View Skills List Click HERE to Demonstration Video


Click HERE to View

AGM Report 2014

Wednesday 11th March, 2015



Click HERE to View

Schools Awards 2014/15

Tuesday 10th March, 2015



Click HERE to View

Happy New Year

Monday 09th March, 2015



Fáilte romhaibh go léir ar ais ar scoil tar éis na laetheannta saoire. Wishing everybody a happy, successful and prosperous new School Year. Don't forget Sciath na Scol AGM on Monday September 29th @ 7.30pm at Rochestown Park Hotel. Bí ann gan teip!! << Click on images to...

Our Games Our Code

Sunday 08th March, 2015



Gaa Code of Best Practice for Youth Sport Click HERE to View

FunDo Resources

Saturday 07th March, 2015



Click HERE to View

Physical Literacy Skill Cards

Friday 06th March, 2015



Click HERE to View

GAA Teacher Resources

Thursday 05th March, 2015



Click HERE to view

FOOTBALL SECTIONS 2014

Wednesday 04th March, 2015



CLICK HERE

Social

Photo Galleries

Events Calendar

Useful Links